always ready for duty

Our Team

MaeganSonnier

Maegan Sonnier

Owner/Director of Operations

Lafayette, LA
maegan@travelmachine.net

KristySmith

Kristy Smith

Owner/Office Manager

Lafayette, LA
kristy@travelmachine.net

KermitDuhon

Kermit Duhon

Founder/Director of Group Travel

Lafayette, LA
kermit@travelmachine.net

IMG_3298 (002)

Stephanie Roberts

Director of Corporate Travel

Youngsville, LA
stephanie@travelmachine.net

KaySimmons

Kay Simmons

Inside Sales/Luxury and Romance Specialist

Duson, LA
kay@travelmachine.net

Gene

Gene Dugas

Inside Sales/Cruise Specialist

Lafayette, LA
gene@travelmachine.net

DeliaKolb

Delia Kolb

Inside Sales/Family Travel Specialist

Arnaudville, LA
delia@travelmachine.net

kim

Kim Bernard

Inside Sales

Abbeville, LA
kim@travelmachine.net

JoannBrooks

Joann Brooks

Corporate Travel Manager

Scott, LA
joann@travelmachine.net

CatTerrebonne

Cat Terrebonne

Group Guru

Rayne, LA
cat@travelmachine.net

AshleyMiller

Ashley Miller

Project Coordinator

Lafayette, LA
ashley@travelmachine.net

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Kathleen Ryan

Outside Sales Agent

Lafayette, LA
kathleen@travelmachine.net

CourtneyRichard

Courtney Richard

Admin. Assistant

Crowley, LA
courtney@travelmachine.net

JaceyWilkerson

Jacey Wilkerson

Accounting Assistant

Scott, LA
jacey@travelmachine.net

Sue

Sue Theriot

Outside Sales Agent

Catahoula, LA
suzy_theriot@hotmail.com

TriciaRomero

Tricia Romero

Disney Travel Specialist

Abbeville, LA
tricia@travelmachine.net

MelissaBellow

Melissa Bellow

Cruise & Disney Specialist

Opelousas, LA
melissa@travelmachine.net

ginger

Ginger Latiolais

Group Leader

Breaux Bridge, LA
ginger@travelmachine.net

JanHanks

Jan Hanks

Outside Sales Agent

Lafayette, LA
info@travelmachine.net

Carla Keneson (002)

Carla Keneson

Outside Sales Agent

Lafayette, LA
info@travelmachine.net

CynthiaSoileau

Cynthia Soileau

Outside Sales

Eunice, LA
cynthia@travelmachine.net

JillBertrand

Jill Bertrand

Outside Sales Agent

Eunice, LA
jill@travelmachine.net

Charlie

Charlie White

Outside Sales Agent

Lafayette, LA
charlie@travelmachine.net

102 Westmark Blvd

Lafayette, LA 70506

Monday - Friday

8am – 4:30pm

Any Question At

1 (800) 683-9882

Contact Us

info@travelmachine.net