always ready for duty

Our Team

headshot small

Maegan Sonnier

Owner/Director of Operations

Lafayette, LA
maegan@travelmachine.net

KristySmith

Kristy Smith

Owner/Office Manager

Lafayette, LA
kristy@travelmachine.net

KermitDuhon

Kermit Duhon

Founder/Director of Group Travel

Lafayette, LA
kermit@travelmachine.net

IMG_3298 (002)

Stephanie Roberts

Director of Corporate Travel

Youngsville, LA
stephanie@travelmachine.net

KaySimmons

Kay Simmons

Luxury and Romance Specialist

Duson, LA
kay@travelmachine.net

Gene

Gene Dugas

Cruise Specialist

Lafayette, LA
gene@travelmachine.net

DeliaKolb

Delia Kolb

Family Travel Specialist

Arnaudville, LA
delia@travelmachine.net

kim

Kim Bernard

Vacation & Corporate Specialist

Abbeville, LA
kim@travelmachine.net

JoannBrooks

Joann Brooks

Corporate Travel Manager

Scott, LA
joann@travelmachine.net

kasey

Kasey Guidry

Vacation Specialist

Lafayette, LA
kasey@travelmachine.net

IMG_6305

Cat Terrebonne

Group Guru

Rayne, LA
cat@travelmachine.net

AshleyMiller

Ashley Miller

Project Coordinator

Lafayette, LA
ashley@travelmachine.net

mona

Mona Coulter

Corporate & Entertainment Specialist

Duson, LA
mona@travelmachine.net

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Kathleen Ryan

Outside Sales Vacation Specialist

Lafayette, LA
kathleen@travelmachine.net

JaceyWilkerson

Jacey Wilkerson

Accounting Assistant

Scott, LA
jacey@travelmachine.net

Sue

Sue Theriot

Outside Vacation Specialist

Catahoula, LA
suzy_theriot@hotmail.com

TriciaRomero

Tricia Romero

Disney Travel Specialist

Abbeville, LA
tricia@travelmachine.net

ginger

Ginger Latiolais

Group Leader

Breaux Bridge, LA
ginger@travelmachine.net

JanHanks

Jan Hanks

Outside Vacation Specialist

Lafayette, LA
info@travelmachine.net

Carla Keneson (002)

Carla Keneson

Outside Vacation Specialist

Lafayette, LA
info@travelmachine.net

danielle

Danielle Moss

Outside Vacation Specialist

Lafayette, LA
danielle@travelmachine.net

CynthiaSoileau

Cynthia Soileau

Outside Vacation Specialist

Eunice, LA
cynthia@travelmachine.net

han

Hannah Link

Outside Vacation Specialist

Lafayette, LA
hannah@travelmachine.net

JillBertrand

Jill Bertrand

Outside Vacation Specialist

Eunice, LA
jill@travelmachine.net

6522 - MAID -Shari_Raggio (003)

Shari Raggio

Outside Vacation Specialist

Lafayette, LA
raggios@cox.net

IMG_5416 (002)

Nicole Broussard

Outside Vacation Specialist

Lafayette, LA
nicole@travelmachine.net

tmla

Andrea Lejeune

Vacation & Corporate Specialist

Lafayette, LA
andrea@travelmachine.net

102 Westmark Blvd

Lafayette, LA 70506

Monday - Friday

8am – 4:30pm

Any Question At

1 (800) 683-9882

Contact Us

info@travelmachine.net

Facebook
Facebook
Pinterest
Pinterest
Instagram
BOOK NOW!
close slider

captcha